Ernst Schweizer AG uses cookies. Learn more about it in our privacy statement

Accept

internezzo ag - Ihre TYPO3 Webagentur
TBS Identity
Contact   ¦   Service   ¦   Customer Login

Terms of Use / Disclaimer

Welcome to the "www.ernstschweizer.ch" website (hereinafter "Schweizer website") of Ernst Schweizer AG, Bahnhofplatz 11, 8908 Hedingen, Switzerland (hereinafter "Schweizer").

By visiting the Schweizer website, you agree to these terms of use/this disclaimer (hereinafter "terms of use").

Schweizer reserves the right to change these terms of use and all contents of the Schweizer website without prior notice.

1. The content of the Schweizer website serves informational purposes only and does not impose any obligations on Schweizer. In particular, illustrations and information on the Schweizer website do not constitute any offers or acceptances of offers.

2. All rights (in particular copyrights, trademark rights, patent rights as well as other intellectual property rights) in the Schweizer website and its contents remain with Schweizer and no rights are transferred. Individual pages and/or parts of the Schweizer website may be printed for private use only and must contain all necessary references to copyrights and property rights. The use for commercial, business and/or public purposes, in particular the (complete or partial) reproduction, transmission, modification, linking or other usage of the Schweizer website (incl. its information and contents), is not allowed without prior written consent by Schweizer.

3. Schweizer shall neither assume any liability, warranty or guarantee for the currentness, accuracy and completeness of the contents or information provided on the Schweizer website, nor shall Schweizer assume any liability, warranty or guarantee for the error-free operation of the Schweizer website and its contents. This exclusion shall also apply to any direct or indirect links on the Schweizer website to websites of third parties.

4. Schweizer cannot be held liable for any damages, irrespective of their nature or legal basis, arising out of or in connection with the use of the Schweizer website and its contents. Schweizer can in particular not be held liable for any damages arising out of incorrect, incomplete or invalid contents or any links to third party websites found on the Schweizer website. The use of the Schweizer website and its contents is at your own risk.


5. Any personal data obtained in relation with the use of the Schweizer website is used by Schweizer exclusively in accordance with the then effective Privacy Statement. By using the Schweizer website, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Statement.

6. These terms of use/this disclaimer as well as any disputes arising out of or in connection with these terms of use/this disclaimer are, to the extent permitted, governed exclusively by the substantive laws of Switzerland, without regard to conflict of law provisions and the provisions of the UN Convention (CISG). To the extent permitted, the exclusive place of jurisdiction is Hedingen, Switzerland.

Last update: August 2014

News

+++ Ernst Schweizer AG deletes the addition «Metallbau» in the company name

+ + + Successful integration, architecturally perfect, with outstanding energy values – herein lies...

+ + + Clear sign for solar energy

© 2017 Ernst Schweizer AG  ¦  Phone +41 44 763 61 11

La société Ernst Schweizer AG utilise des cookies. En savoir plus dans notre déclaration de protection des données.

Accepter

internezzo ag - Ihre TYPO3 Webagentur
TBS Identity
Contact   ¦   Service   ¦   Emplois   ¦   Médias   ¦   Identifiant client

Conditions d‘utilisation / Disclaimer

Bienvenue sur le site web "www.ernstschweizer.ch" (ci-après "site web Schweizer") de l'entreprise Ernst Schweizer AG, Bahnhofplatz 11, 8908 Hedingen, Suisse (ci-après "Schweizer").

En consultant le site web Schweizer, vous acceptez ces conditions d'utilisation/ce Disclaimer (ci-après "conditions d'utilisation").

Ces conditions d'utilisation ainsi que tous les contenus du site web Schweizer peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

1. Le contenu du site web Schweizer est uniquement destiné à l'information et ne lie en aucune façon Schweizer. Les présentations et les informations sur le site web Schweizer ne constituent ni des offres, ni des acceptations d'offres.

2. Schweizer se réserve tous les droits (en particulier les droits d'auteur, les marques, les brevets ainsi que les autres droits de propriété intellectuelle) du site web Schweizer et de ses contenus, et aucun droit n'est transféré. Des pages individuelles et/ou des parties du site web Schweizer peuvent être imprimés à des fins d'usage privé exclusivement et dans la mesure où chaque impression contient toutes les indications relatives aux copyrights et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. L'utilisation à des fins commerciales et/ou publiques, notamment la reproduction (intégrale ou partielle), la diffusion, la modification, la connexion ou tout autre usage du site web Schweizer (y compris ses informations et contenus), est interdite sans autorisation écrite préalable de Schweizer.

3. Schweizer décline toute responsabilité et garantie quant à l'actualité, l'exactitude ou l'intégralité des indications et informations publiées sur le site web Schweizer, ou quant au fonctionnement sans erreur du site web Schweizer et de ses contenus. Il en va de même pour tous les liens directs ou indirects sur le site web Schweizer qui renvoient à des sites de tiers.

4. Schweizer ne répond d'aucun dommage, quel qu'en soit la nature ou le motif, qui pourrait survenir dans le contexte de l'utilisation du site web Schweizer et ses contenus. Schweizer ne répond notamment pas de dommages dus à des informations inexacts, incomplets ou non actualisés ou à l'utilisation de renvois (liens) vers d'autres sites. Toute utilisation du site web Schweizer et de ses contenus se fait aux risques de l'utilisateur.


5. Schweizer ne traitera les données personnelles fournies sur et en relation avec le site web Schweizer uniquement en accord avec la déclaration de protection des données en vigueur de Schweizer. En consultant le site web Schweizer, vous acceptez les dispositions de cette déclaration de protection des données.

6. Ces conditions d'utilisation/ce Disclaimer ainsi que tout éventuel différend en résultant ou y relatif sont, dans la mesure où cela est admissible, exclusivement régis par le droit suisse, à l'exclusion de la règle de conflit de loi et des dispositions de la Convention de Vienne (CVIM). Dans la mesure où cela est admissible, le for exclusif est Hedingen, en Suisse.


Dernière actualisation: août 2014

Actualités

+++ Ernst Schweizer AG supprime l’ajout «Metallbau» du nom de la société.

+ + + Solrif® − la couverture de toit photovoltaïque pour de hautes exigences

+ + + Innovation: Boîte-à-colisCasa pour maisons individuelles ou doubles

© 2018 Ernst Schweizer AG  ¦  Tél. +41 44 763 61 11